The New Shul

Events

Fri. Sept. 9 – Sun. Set. 11

20th anniversary weekend

Sat. Sept. 17

S’lihot program and service, 8:30 pm

Sun. Sept. 25

Erev Rosh Hashanah, Service 6 pm

Mon. Sept. 26

First Day Rosh Hashanah, Service 8:15 am to 1 pm

Erev Second Day, Service 7:30 pm

Tues. Sept. 27

Second Day Rosh Hashanah, Service 8:15 to 1 pm

Tues. Oct. 4

Erev Yom Kippur, Kol Nidrei 5:30 pm

Wed. Oct. 5

Yom Kippur, Services 8:15 am to 2:30 pm, 3:45 to 6:45 pm

Mon. Oct. 10

First Day Sukkot, Service 9 am

Tues. Oct. 11

Second Day Sukkot, Service 9 am

Mon. Oct. 17

Sh’mini Atzeret, Service 9 am (including Yizkor)

Erev Simhat Torah, Hakafot and dancing 7 pm

Tues. Oct. 18

Simhat Torah, Service 9 am

Sun. Oct. 30

Noah’s Ark Party for Families, 3:30 pm (at a private home – contact us for location)

Sun. Dec. 18

First night of Hanukah

Mon. Dec. 19

Second night of Hanukah, Family Hanukah Party, 6:15 pm.

Sat. Dec. 24

Seventh night of Hanukah, Coffee House 7:30 pm

Sat. Dec. 31

Bar Mitzvah – Evan Dworsky

Sat. Jan. 14, 2023

Bat Mitzvah – Gabriella Dashe

Sun. Jan. 29

Sh’ma PJ Party for Families, 6 pm

Sun. Feb. 12

New Shul Annual Meeting 10 am

Sun. Feb. 19

Hamentaschen Baking Party for Families, 3:30 pm

Mon. Mar. 6

Erev Purim, Megillah Reading and Shpiel 7:00 pm

Tues. Mar. 7

Purim

Wed. Apr. 5

Erev Pesah, First Seder

Thurs. Apr. 6

First Day Pesah, Service 9 am

Erev Second Day, Second Seder

Fri. Apr. 7

Second Day Pesah, Service 9 am

Wed. Apr. 12

Seventh Day Pesah, Service 9 am

Thurs. Apr. 13

Eighth Day Pesah, Service 9 am (including Yizkor)

Sun. May 21

Pre-Shavuot Party for Families, 3:30 pm

Thurs. May 25

Erev Shavuot, Tikkun Leil Shavuot 9:30 pm to 4 am

Fri. May 26

First Day Shavuot, Service 5 am

Sat. May 27

Second Day Shavuot, Service 9 am (including Yizkor)

October 28

Bat Mitzvah – Brynn Gottlieb

Sat. Feb. 3, 2024

Bar Mitzvah – Noah Gumpright

Sat. Nov. 9, 2024

Bar Mitzvah – Jackson Brodie

Sat. Nov. 30, 2024

Bar Mitzvah – Reuben Nickel